Konrad Wittkowski
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 038392 56 68 00
Telefax: 038392 56 68 02
Mobil: 0152 01 95 39 43
E-Mail: k.wittkowski@goldberg-nord.de

Katharina Hendel
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

Telefon: 038392 56 68 00
Telefax: 038392 56 68 02
Mobil: 0171 29 27 20 1
E-Mail: k.hendel@goldberg-nord.de

Vivien Kammritz
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

Telefon: 038392 56 68 00
Telefax: 038392 56 68 02
Mobil: 0152 59 56 24 32
E-Mail: v.kammritz@goldberg-nord.de

Chris Lippert
Immobilienmakler

Telefon: 038392 56 68 00
Telefax: 038392 56 68 02
Mobil: 0151 109 736 75
E-Mail: c.lippert@goldberg-nord.de

Kornelia Wittkowski
Sachbearbeiterin GG-Geschäfte

Telefon: 034602 44 61 80
Telefax: 034602 44 61 81
Mobil:  0152 31 78 71 76
E-Mail: landsberg@goldberg-nord.de

Julian Pflug
Medien

Telefon: 038392 56 68 00
Telefax: 038392 56 68 02
E-Mail: medien@goldberg-nord.de

Frank Oesterreich
Dipl.-Ing. Architektur
Projektleiter Immobilienentwicklung

Telefon: 038392 56 68 00
Telefax: 038392 56 68 02
Mobil: 0176 604 281 09
E-Mail: f.oesterreich@goldberginvest.de

Mirko Hartwig
Finanzierungsdienstleister
Swiss Life Select
Semlower Str. 13
18439 Stralsund

Büro: +49 (3831) 4595347
Mobil: +49 (160) 7051385
E-Mail: mirko.hartwig@swisslife-select.de

Diethelm W. Rochow, Allianz
Versicherungsmakler
Allianz AG • Generalvertretung
Bahnhofstraße 57
18528 Bergen auf Rügen

Büro: +49 (3838) 404 327
Mobil: +49 (171) 700 740 7
E-Mail: Email: diethelm.rochow@allianz.de